<3

your like a roller coaster,
up and down,
side to side,
sometimes you make me smile,
sometimes you make me cry,
I don't know what to believe,
please, tell me the truth,
tell me how it is and how you feel,
you don't know how I feel,
I don't know how you feel,
You wanna know,
I wanna know,
So why do we keep doing this?
Walking around like nothing,
I know that someone have to take the first step,
but who will it be?
Not me,
Not you,
Yeah, that's what it looks like,
but I can't have it like this,
'cause I wanna know how you feel,
and I want you to know how I feel,
but why do I walk away when you come?
am I afraid to make things wrong,
and loose the chance?
God, this is silly,
someone have to take the chance.... <3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0